Meet your Family Voice Surrey District & Borough Coordinators

Click an area to find out more...

Meet your Family Voice Surrey District & Borough Coordinators
Runnymede Spelthorne Elmbridge Epsom and Ewell Reigate and Banstead Tandridge Mole Valley Waverley Guildford Surrey Heath Woking

Runnymede

Emily Hazell Borough Coordinator for Runnymede

runnymede@familyvoicesurrey.org

> View More Information (PDF)

Spelthorne

Dr. Lara Tarocco, Borough Coordinator for Spelthorne

spelthorne@familyvoicesurrey.org

> View More Information (PDF)

Elmbridge

Vanessa Frances, Borough Coordinator for Elmbridge

elmbridge@familyvoicesurrey.org

> View More Information (PDF)

Epsom and Ewell

Anna Dawson, Borough of Epsom and Ewell

epsomewell@familyvoicesurrey.org

> View More Information (PDF)

Reigate and Banstead

Lucy Young, Borough Coordinator for Reigate & Banstead

reigatebanstead@familyvoicesurrey.org

> View More Information (PDF)

Tandridge

Gretta Schifano, Borough Coordinator for Tandridge.

tandridge@familyvoicesurrey.org

> View More Information (PDF)

Mole Valley

Linda Whitehead, Borough Coordinator for Mole Valley

Waverley

Sara Draycott, Borough Coordinator for Waverley

waverley@familyvoicesurrey.org

> View More Information (PDF)

Guildford

Nicole Farrell, Borough Coordinator for Guildford

guildford@familyvoicesurrey.org

> View More Information (PDF)

Surrey Heath

Victoria Bailey, Borough Coordinator for Surrey Heath

surreyheath@familyvoicesurrey.org

> View More Information (PDF)

Woking

Diana Phillips, Borough Coordinator for Woking

woking@familyvoicesurrey.org

> View More Information (PDF)

We are your Voice

Join your voice with others and effect change.

Family Voice Surrey champions the needs and rights of SEND families in Surrey: families with children or young adults up to the age of 25 who have special educational needs, chronic illnesses, including mental health conditions, or disabilities.

FVS run regular Surrey wide FREE events both via zoom and in person. For the full listing of events use this link EVENTS.